Cemetery Friends EP featured in Communication Arts!

The Rabbit Children Cemetery Friends EP was recently featured in Communication Arts EXHIBIT section on the commarts web site and will also be featured in the print version of the magazine in the Nov/Dec issue.. It is such an honor to be recognized by CA and I am truly grateful to their editorial staff, with an extra special thanks to Tech Editor Sue Garibaldi, for deciding to feature my work. Thanks again to Rabbit Children, Cranky Pressman and Copycapts Media. You can buy a copy of the EP here.

3 thoughts on “Cemetery Friends EP featured in Communication Arts!

  1. Well done lad. It was a pleasure working with you on this and I was very happy when I saw it (a while back now) in CA.

    Now the business of the day, where on this post would I share it on google+?

Leave a comment